Upcoming

Round 3 Mentor Pods begin this Fall! Mentee training session on September 26th 9 am and 9 pm EDT

FeMS Mentorship Program Mentee Training: 2 sessions

  • Session 1: September 26th 9 AM EDT | 6 AM PDT | 3 PM CEST | 11 PM AEST
  • Session 2: September 26th 9 PM EDT | 6 PM PDT; Sep 27, 2022 11 AM AEST

FeMS Mentorship Program Mentor Training

September 28th 10 AM EDT | 7 AM PDT | 4 PM CEST

Speaker Opportunities:

We are actively searching for speakers at FeMS events. Do you have a topic you’d like us to cover? Are you interested in being a featured speaker? Is there someone you’d like to see present at our events? Contact us!

About Transition Talks:

To help promote networking for those searching for jobs in this crazy time, FeMS would like to institute Transition Talks where ALL graduate students and post docs in MS-related fields within one year of transition are welcome to participate. Additionally, students looking for an internship may apply. Click here to submit a Transition Talk!